The above information will be used only by Outpost Natural Foods for the express purpose of sending an e-newsletter. Outpost shopper information is never shared with other organizations or businesses.

See what’s happening at your local co-op - Sign up for the Outpost Newsletter!

Not a user yet? Sign up Now  |  Forget your password? Click here

Results of the 2019 Outpost Board Election

A total of 1,110 valid ballots were cast by Outpost owners from 9 a.m. on March 20 to 9 p.m. on April 3, 2019 for *three director positions.

Election results:
*David Lee (Incumbent): 764 votes (23.9%)

*Swati Agterberg (Incumbent): 700 votes (21.9%)

*Rick Banks: 553 votes (17.3%)

Anna Dvorak: 544 votes (17%)
Alex Brower: 341 votes (10.7%)
Irina Langen: 290 (9.1%)

Thanks for voting!


2019 Candidates:

avid Lee

wati Agterberg

Irina Langen

lex Brower

Anna Dvorak

Rick Banks



What to Cook?
Looking for some dinner ideas? We have hundreds of great recipes for you and we're adding more every week.
co-op stronger together
Outpost is part of an international movement. Learn all about cooperatives now.